Tutu tutorial!

25 Oct

No I do not have an one line tutorial, but I love on-line tutorials… don’t you? I could look all day and learn how to make just about anything. With Halloween coming up I had to look up costume ideas. My daughter is going to be a “pwincess ballaweeena” and I had to make her a tutu. No idea how of course until I sat down and googled it! Two ladies had tutorials and I followed the funny one. SUPER EASY! Took me about an hour total. Tutu in action

the only sewing involved with this is when you connect the elastic. Then all you do is cut and tie in knots. That was the fun part because I could just sit and watch T.V. I could not believe that is all I had to do.easiest tutu

How easy is that? I might add ribbon and other things to it to make it look cuter, but I kind of like it this way. Amai seems happy with it. Now only Kadin to do and I only work one day next week so i think I could get his done early too. Yes a week before Halloween is VERY early for me.
Cheese

Leave a Reply

