Progress:

7 Nov

We have been making progress in our town house.

We now have to:

Fix the drywall

place new floors (I won! We get wood/lamanent)

stain the fench doors

Im trying to figure out the layout of the place. We have been changing it around to see what we like. Hill and I didnt agree on the floors at first he wanted carpet and wood but I said NOOOOO all wood/lamenant. It took some convincing and now he agrees. Yeahh! He doesnt give in easy that guy. I wish he had no opinions and just let me do what I want….hA!

Here is a night shot. I’ll take more later…

Leave a Reply

