Im really I mean REALLY going to do this…

8 Nov

Seriously if I keep telling myself I just might do it. I need to lose weight and not just 10 20 not even 30 I mean about 60…yes six zero. No kidding. Something has to be done. As I’m sitting here typing I feel my chest being restricted due to my weight. It doesn’t feel normal, this is not me and this is not how I perceive myself. So I’m going to do it. Starting tomorrow things are going to change. Working out, drinking water and eating vegetables. Its simple actually the formula to lose weight is eat fewer calories. No pill no BIG secret. But its hard. I did it once and I know I can do it again. I will keep blogging to keep me honest. Who’s in?

My plan: By my daughters 5th birthday I will lose 10 lbs. Thats five weeks from now.

Monday: Shred 20 min (work)

Tuesday: Gym- one hour

Wed: Gym-class

Thursday: Gym (work)

Friday: Surfing/Gym

Saturday: off (work)

Sunday: Gym (work)

This picture was taken at dinner last week. Hill was employee of the month last year October and received at 150 dollar gift card to the restaurant. Tess his coworker set up this table for us and made goodie bags for the kids FULL Of toys…unbelievable!

One Response to “Im really I mean REALLY going to do this…”

  1. Irene November 8, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    How cool! That’s great for Hill. Your kids are so lucky.
    Ok, I’m in. I just finished working so yes, it’s going to be hard to workout tomorrow, but I’m going to do it! I want to loose 10lbs by Amai’s birthday too. Cal King from now on!

Leave a Reply

