Im doing it…well sort of?

16 Nov

I started monday and so far have been sticking to it. Mind you its only Tuesday and the day is not even half over. But still I did it. I went on a hike each day and am trying to make “good food” choices. I just need more veggies. I need to prepare…but I don’t. I will. Tonight its spaghetti tacos for the kids. icarly started this craze and the kids have been asking for it. I of course will eat a little spaghetti and my salad on the side.

I was feeling pretty gross for a while there but I tell you just working out these two days have made a difference.

Okay goals:
Water, No candy (ie fruit snacks candy whatevers!), veggie with each meal.

I need to take small steps!

Leave a Reply

